A room with a view

I’d like to take you to a lakeside town in Pokhara where I visited the Begnas Lake some time ago.  I  vision myself building a log cabin next to the lake.  The room would look straight into the lake and the nearby hilly areas.  The view would be the greenish blue lake unfrequented by tourists.  I see a tiny little wooden boat to be used only when I need to.  Otherwise, throughout the day I’d be writing or sailing through the wilderness.

That ‘room with a view’ would be my dream come true. _DSC0086

IMG_0375

Leave a Reply

